Skip to content
I’m a Survivor

October 11, 2011

Reba McEntire and Destiny’s Child had it exactly right on this one. Two different styles with one and the same resounding message – I’m a Survivor!

While preparing for this interview series, three inspiring women have caused an overflow of inspiration in my soul. I hope that you too will be inspired and encouraged to live life from the inside out. Beginning on Thursday, October 13th I will share with you the conversations I’ve had with these ladies on faith, healing, cancer and other life lessons. Stay tuned, I know you’ll be blessed.

Leave a Reply

