Skip to content
Is it working?

July 22, 2011

Since last Saturday I have not had a Coke or any other kind of soda; I’ve cut back on the bad carbs; I’ve been eating on schedule; and I have moderately exercised this week. And you know what? After only 7 days, I can already feel a difference. My tummy doesn’t feel like an overstuffed sausage, and overall I feel more energetic (although today I’m a bit sleepy). Oh yeah, and I’ve also increased my water intake. As a result of these little changes, I’ve also experienced other physical benefits that I won’t discuss here – yet.

Tomorrow morning I will weigh myself and take another picture – and no, I have not posted the first one yet. Don’t pressure me 🙂 Eventually, I will post the pictures all together, side by side. Still getting up my nerve- but it’s all for living healthy and looking healthy AND encouraging others.

Speaking of water, what’s your take on this article published on Yahoo?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

