Skip to content
A Taste of Goodness

July 8, 2011

Yesterday I had the most incredible experience with a tasty treat from the trendy, quaint, and oh-so-fresh Pink Berry in the Buckhead Community of Atlanta, GA. Massage Therapist, Renel Lewis (Village Health) and I met there to begin our interview for the In to Out Series, and I was quite taken.

As soon as I walked through the door I just HAD to get a cup. Then I spied all of the fresh ingredients, from kiwi to blueberries, granola to dark chocolate, it was over. A beeline was made to the counter to order up the original version of Pink Berry Yogurt, can’t go wrong with the original. My choice of toppings included splashes of color from blueberries, sliced kiwi, and diced watermelon to grace my small cup; and after the first taste, I am Pink Berry’s biggest fan! Not only does Pink Berry hit the nail on the head with taste, there are also live cultures in each of the six flavors of yogurt, beneficial for our immune systems and digestion.

So the next time you are in the mood for an after dinner palette pleaser, or you just simply deserve a break, LH2 recommends the addictive delicacy of frozen yogurt from Pink Berry. It will leave an indelible mark on your tongue 🙂

Live Healthy. Look Healthy.
photos courtesy of Lahronda Little

Leave a Reply

